Your contact person

For us, the focus is on the person. That is why you always have a personal English-speaking account manager at Deutsche Bank BKK, whom you can contact directly.

Personal customer advisor staff

Personal customer advisor staff – that is very important to us

Exemplary advice, intensive support and comprehensive information are just some of our strengths.

Trained English-speaking customer support staff will assist you with issues relating to health and social insurance in Germany.

Your contact for „health insurance and contributions“

Sandra Wanders

Sandra Wanders



Tel.:+49 (0) 211 / 90 65-220
Fax:+49 (0) 211 / 90 65-298


E-Mail: sandra.wanders@db.com

 

Arne Seidel

Arne Seidel



Tel.:+49 (0) 211 / 90 65-242

Fax:+49 (0) 211 / 90 65-299


E-Mail: arne.seidel@db.com

 

Your contact for „benefits and services“

Daniel Gebauer

Daniel Gebauer



Tel.:+49 (0) 211 / 9065-145
Fax:+49 (0) 211 / 9065-199


E-Mail: daniel.gebauer@db.com

Katrin Göbel

Katrin Göbel



Tel.:+49 (0) 211 / 90 65-174
Fax:+49 (0) 211 / 90 65-197


E-Mail: katrin.goebel@db.com

Andrea Pilurzi

Andrea Pilurzi



Tel.:+49 (0) 211 / 90 65-164
Fax:+49 (0) 211 / 90 65-198


E-Mail: andrea.pilurzi@db.com

Your contact for „Becoming a member“

Carlo Radke

Carlo Radke



Tel.:+49 (0) 211 / 90 65-450
Fax:+49 (0) 211 / 90 65-499


E-Mail: carlo.radke@db.com

Florian Wendorf

Florian Wendorf



Tel.:+49 (0) 211 / 90 65-451
Fax:+49 (0) 211 / 90 65-499


E-Mail: florian.wendorf@db.com

This website uses cookies in order to improve user experience. If you close this box or continue browsing, we will assume you agree with this. For more information about the cookies we use or to find out how you can disable cookies, click here.